Depeche Mode összes

Depeche Mode összes

Dave, a közvetlen - egy kis színes egy new yorki kávéházból

2017. szeptember 12. - Szigi.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BYlkFBxBSo3/

mujganozceylan: "It was a cozy winter day in New York City, we were spending hours in this little cafe shop in West Village when a man walked in and suddenly caught my attention. He sat right next to our table, I couldn't stop myself and asked if I could take a photo of him. Then we started to have a conversation. I had no idea who he was, we talked about Istanbul, his life in New York. I've met and chatted with so many people randomly in NYC and I thought this was one of them until I sent my New York photo journal to a magazine in Istanbul for publishing. They realized that the man I talked was #davegahan from Depeche Mode. He was such a gentleman and it was a pleasure to meeting with him even though I didn't know it by that time. Maybe it was also nice for him to have a conversation with someone who has no idea of his fame and having an ordinary moment in a big city. That's the thing I love about New York. And today #depechemode is having a concert in Toronto where I live more than 6 months. I never shared this photo on my instagram and felt like today is the day. Hope everyone is gonna have a great time at their concert tonight ❤"

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://depechemode.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr3012824296

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása