Depeche Mode összes

Depeche Mode összes

Ez ám a lelkesedés! Gregor Tresher vall DM rajongásáról Facebook-oldalán

2015. június 22. - Szigi.

"I’ve been a Depeche Mode fan for over thirty years now. My brother, who is 9 years older than me had the first three albums and I can still remember sneaking into his room when he wasn’t there to listen to ‘Construction Time Again’ over and over again. Whenever someone asked me what my ultimate career goal would be, I always said, ‘remixing Depeche Mode’. At some point I made it on the list of possible remixers for one of their upcoming singles. When it actually happened I really couldn’t believe it: even only working with the stems in the studio was just incredibly exciting. So in the end I handed in two mixes, just to be sure – rumour has it that numerous remixes were turned down in the past and and I knew if this would happen to me I would just be devastated. Luckily, the band actually liked them a lot and decided to release them both. I had the chance to meet the guys at one of their shows and Martin even seemed to know my music and said he really likes it, which was just incredible as he is my biggest idol when it comes to songwriting."

Az álom tehát valóra vált!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://depechemode.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr497565026

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása