Depeche Mode összes

Depeche Mode összes

Supeta véleménye a HOME Fórumról a Where's The Revolution maxiról

2017. március 03. - Szigi.

Some quick thoughts.
I've listened to it once with some not so good headphones. Average set of remixes if you ask me.

Pearson 6/10
Too long for my taste and I feel it doesn't try to enhance the song as a piece of its own. Fun danceable beat and it does keep some of the melodic aspect of it, but the vocal doesn't fit IMO.

Algiers 6,5/10
The best of the bunch. The only remix of the set that tries to be a song and does something right, I think. It has some build up and keeps some interest throughout.

Fixmer 3,5/10
Bored after the first minute. Annoyed by the second minute. It ends. That's the best part.

Autolux 5,5/10
I think Console or Atom (was it Atom? I can't remember) did this kind of thing much better back in the day with Freelove and Zenstation. I can listen to it and it won't annoy me like the Fixmer remix. I guess that's good.

Let's hope the 2X12" has something better to offer. There are usually a couple of vinyl only (or whoever knows where else) exclusive remixes that I like.

A HOME Fórum idevágó fóruma itt található

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://depechemode.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr1612309593

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása